From 1 - 1 / 1
  • Categories  

    The Administrative Units series corresponds to the series of data sets of the Belgian administrative units that comply with the INSPIRE specifications. The series is maintained by the General Administration of Patrimonial Documentation of the FPS Finance and corresponds to the legal situation defined on January 1st of the reference year. It is composed of the following data sets: Administrative units - Countries, Administrative units - Regions, Administrative units - Provinces, Administrative units - Administrative districts, Administrative units - Municipalities and Administrative units - Administrative limits. Each dataset corresponds to a Belgian administrative level. The entire series can be downloaded via the ad hoc WFS or by full download.